Menu

Dana Alvarez

Dana Alvarez
Instructor of Developmental Math/AEC Math Tutor  
Email: alvarez.dana@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S., McMurry University 
  • M.S., Hardin - Simmons University 
    

Anthony Duran
Online Course Developer
Email: duran.anthony@mcm.edu

Education:

Feltz

Dr. Jason Feltz  
Director of Servant Leadership Program
Email: feltz.jason@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S., 1997, General Studies, Indiana Wesleyan University 
  • M.S., 2007, Management, Indiana Wesleyan University 
  • Ph.D., 2018, Grand Canyon University
Hale

Dr. Kelliann Hale 
Adjuct Online Program Instructor
Email: hale.kelliann@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S., Family Life/Family Services, Oklahoma Christian College  
  • M.S., Organizational and Human Resource Development, Abilene Christian University 
  • M.A., Conflict Resolution and Reconciliation, Abilene Christina University
  • Ph.D. Candidate, Psychology, Grand Canyon University
Dee

Dee Harris-Dolton
Online Adjunct
Email: harris.dee@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S., Psychology- McMurry University
  • M.S., Human Resources & Organizational Development- Abilene Christian University
  • M.A., Conflict Resolution & Reconciliation- Abilene Christian University

Andreia Gendera
Online Adjunct
Email: gendera.andreia@mcm.edu

Education:

KOLong

Dr. K. O. Long
Online Adjunct
Email: longk@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., 1970, McMurry College 
  • J. D., 1973, University of Texas School of Law 
Elizabeth_Miller

Elizabeth A. Miller
Online Adjunct
Email: miller.elizabeth@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.B.A., Hardin-Simmons University 
  • M.Acc., Abilene Christian University
Minter

William D. Minter, Jr. (Bill)
Online Adjunct
Email:

Education:

  • B.B.A., Southern Methodist University 
  • M.S., University of Texas at Austin, Commercialization of Technology
  • Additional graduate work in Advertising, U.T. Austin, School of Communication
Sadler

Robert Sadler
Online Adjunct
Email: sadler.robert@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies in Computer Science, 2005 McMurry University
  • M.S. Information Systems, 2008 Tarleton State University
K Tribou

Dr. Kimberly Tribou
Online Adjunct
Email:

Education:

  • B.B.A., McMurry University 
  • M.B.A., University of New Mexico 
  • Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Juan Stegmann 
Online Adjunct
Email: stegmann.juan@mcm.edu

Education:

Galdino_Banda

Galdino Banda Jr.
Online Criminal Justice Adjunct  
Email: banda.galdino@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., McMurry University
  • M.A., West Texas A&M University
James Fennell

Dr. James Fennell
Online Adjunct
Email: fennell.james@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., 2001 University of South Carolina 
  • J.D., 2004 University of South Carolina, School of Law
Fox

Thomas Fox   
Online Degree Adjunct
Email: fox.thomas@mcm.edu

Education:

Nancy_Hughes

Dr. Nancy Hughes
Adjunct Instructor
Email: hughes.nancy@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., Trinity University, San Antonio, TX   double major Psychology & Political Science
  • J.D., Baylor School of Law, Waco, Tx
hunton

Richard Hunton
Online Adjunct
Email: hunton.richard@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S., 1981, Clemson University
  • M.P.H., 1983, University of South Carolina
  • M.A., 2005, Naval Postgraduate School (0302 Cohort)
Patten

Dr.  Daniel Patten
Assistant Professor of Criminology
Email: patten.daniel@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., psychology, Purdue University
  • B.A., sociology, Indiana University
  • M.A., sociology, Old Dominion University 
  • Ph.D., sociology, Western Michigan University
pearson

Jeff Pearson
Online Adjunct
Email: pearson.jeff@mcm.edu

Education:

EJ

E.J. Sherouse
Online Adjunct
Email: sherouse.ej@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., Saint Leo University – Criminal Justice, Magna cum laude
  • M.S., Saint Leo University – Criminal Justice: Forensic Science
Angie Phillipson

Angie Phillipson
Online Adjunct
Email:

Education:

  • B.S., Wilmington University 
  • M.S., Wilmington University 
  • D.B.A.; CJ, Northcentral University (in progress)
Dr. Terrence Boyle

Dr. Terrence Boyle
Email: 

Education:

  • B.S., 2003 Tarleton State University 
  • M.S., 2007 Tarleton State University 
  • Ph.D., 2013 Texas A&M University
     Mr.B

Rich Brozovic
Instructor of Computer Science
Email: brozovir@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S. Computer Science, 1976 United States Air Force Academy
  • M.S. Computer Systems, 1979 Air Force Institute of Technology
  • Ph.D. course work only no degree, 2003-04 Texas Tech University
Feltz

Laura Eklund  
Online Course Developer and Online Adjunct
Email: eklund.laura@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A. Morehead State University 
  • M.A. Morehead State University
Addie

Addie Helms
Online Business Adjunct
Email: helms.addie@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., Abilene Christian University
  • M.A., Sul Ross State University
david

David Hogan
Online Adjunct
Email: hogan.david@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
  • M.S., Texas Tech University
Wes

Dr. S. Wesley Horn
Online Adjunct
Email: horn.wes@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.A., Lubbock Christian University, 1994 
  • M.S., Lubbock Christian University, 1996
  • M.Div., Lipscomb University (Equivalency), 2011
  • Graduate Certificate, Eastern Mennonite Seminary, 2011
  • Graduate Certificate, Spurgeon’s College, 2011 
  • D.Min., Hazelip School of Theology, Lipscomb University, 2014
Kidd

Dr. MaryAnna Kidd
Online Adjunct
Email:

Education:

Cynthia R

Dr. Cynthia Rutledge-Ferguson
Associate VP Academic Affairs for Curriculum & Faculty Development
Email: rutledgc@mcm.edu

Education:

  • B.S. Texas Tech University 
  • M.S. Texas A&M University, College Station
  • Ph.D. University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Shanie Wenzel 
Adjuct Online Program Instructor
Email: wenzel.shanie@mcm.edu

Education: